jammr Forum

Home of the jammr Community

  • You are not logged in.

#1 Sept. 29, 2021 07:26:43

stefanha
Registered: 2012-11-11
Posts: 1672
Reputation: +    -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Complete tech beginner- help!

When you create a private jam session by clicking the “New Jam” button in the “Connect to server” dialog, you'll see an “Access control” dialog where you can allow/deny users into your private jam session.

Your friends won't receive a notification message but they'll be able to see private jams that they are allowed to join when they open the “Connect to server” dialog (File | Connect…).

Offline

Board footer

Moderator control

Powered by DjangoBB

Lo-Fi Version