jammr Forum

Home of the jammr Community

  • You are not logged in.

#1 Jan. 10, 2020 20:24:05

Tbryson07
From: Savannah,GA
Registered: 2014-04-26
Posts: 56
Reputation: +  0  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Guitar Rig 5

How can I get Guitar Rig 5 to work with Jammr? Output through my speakers.

I have ASIO4ALL as well.

Offline

#2 Jan. 10, 2020 21:36:21

Tbryson07
From: Savannah,GA
Registered: 2014-04-26
Posts: 56
Reputation: +  0  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Guitar Rig 5

Thinking it might be cause I need the 32bit Guitar Rig 5. When installing GR5 should I route the VST file to Jammr or will Jammr pick it up automatically?

Offline

#3 Jan. 11, 2020 00:32:37

Tbryson07
From: Savannah,GA
Registered: 2014-04-26
Posts: 56
Reputation: +  0  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Guitar Rig 5

Nvm, I figured it out!

Offline

Board footer

Moderator control

Powered by DjangoBB

Lo-Fi Version