jammr Forum

Home of the jammr Community

  • You are not logged in.
  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly's Jam Session on FRIDAY - 19th of September - 19:00 GMT [RSS Feed]

#1 Sept. 17, 2014 09:27:46

talertim
From: Germany
Registered: 2014-07-12
Posts: 129
Reputation: +  3  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Weekly's Jam Session on FRIDAY - 19th of September - 19:00 GMT

Hi Folks.

as usual I will be online on Friday tonight and looking forward to “jammr” with you.

USA - 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 PM PDTUK - 19:00 GMT
Germany, France, Austria, Sweden, Denmark - 20:00 CET
More world times here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20140919T1800

Tim



—————————————————————————————–
Instrument: Guitar (trainee)

Offline

  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly's Jam Session on FRIDAY - 19th of September - 19:00 GMT [RSS Feed]

Board footer

Moderator control

Powered by DjangoBB

Lo-Fi Version