jammr Forum

Home of the jammr Community

  • You are not logged in.
  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 20 & March 21, 19:00 UTC [RSS Feed]

#1 March 19, 2015 01:00:02

stefanha
Registered: 2012-11-11
Posts: 1070
Reputation: +  9  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 20 & March 21, 19:00 UTC

Join our weekly jam sessions on Friday, March 20 and Saturday, March 21 at 19:00 UTC:

USA - 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT
UK - 19:00 GMT
Germany, France, Austria, Sweden, Denmark - 20:00 CET

Meet other musicians, get help with jammr, and play awesome music at the weekly jam sessions!

More world times:
Friday session world times
Saturday session world times

Offline

#2 March 21, 2015 22:23:03

stefanha
Registered: 2012-11-11
Posts: 1070
Reputation: +  9  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 20 & March 21, 19:00 UTC

Thanks for the jam! Had a great night on Saturday with lots of good musicians online.

Offline

  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 20 & March 21, 19:00 UTC[RSS Feed]

Board footer

Moderator control

Powered by DjangoBB

Lo-Fi Version