jammr Forum

Home of the jammr Community

  • You are not logged in.
  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 27 & March 28, 19:00 UTC [RSS Feed]

#1 March 26, 2015 01:00:02

stefanha
Registered: 2012-11-11
Posts: 1067
Reputation: +  9  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 27 & March 28, 19:00 UTC

Join our weekly jam sessions on Friday, March 27 and Saturday, March 28 at 19:00 UTC:

USA - 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM PDT
UK - 19:00 GMT
Germany, France, Austria, Sweden, Denmark - 20:00 CET

Meet other musicians, get help with jammr, and play awesome music at the weekly jam sessions!

More world times:
Friday session world times
Saturday session world times

Offline

#2 March 26, 2015 15:01:41

LesLiKe
Registered: 2015-03-13
Posts: 7
Reputation: +  0  -
Profile   Send e-mail  

Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 27 & March 28, 19:00 UTC

Gonna be hard for me to attend this weekend.

Offline

  • Root
  • » Jam sessions
  • » Weekly Friday & Saturday jams - March 27 & March 28, 19:00 UTC[RSS Feed]

Board footer

Moderator control

Powered by DjangoBB

Lo-Fi Version